Holiday Playlist 10pc Coaster Set

Holiday Playlist 10pc Coaster Set


Keep water-stains off your table while you’re decking the halls in style this year with East Grove’s Holiday Playlist 10-pc coaster set.

  • 4”

  • Thick pulp board

  • Hand stamped with special ink that won’t bleed

  • Set of 10 coasters, each sporting a different lyric from classic Christmas carols (Oh Holy Night, It Came Upon a Midnight Clear, Angels We Have Heard on High, Silent Night, Joy to the World, Hark - The Herald Angels Sing, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, Emmanuel, The First Noel, and Oh Come All Ye Faithful)

  • Coasters made and stamped in the USA

  • Reusable, and then recyclable

Is this a gift? Check out our hand-stamped gift tags. Bonus, they’re free when you include a gift message!

Add To Cart